Please send written correspondence or checks to:

NYPAN ℅ Advocates for Justice
225 Broadway Suite 1902
New York, NY  10007

 

Contact us via email:

General Email Address:
info@nypan.org

Press Contacts:
Traci Strickland, co-chair, traci@nypan.org, tel: 202-329-4002
George Albro, co-chair,  george@nypan.org, tel: 718-788-8194
Jay Bellanca, co-chair, jay@nypan.org, tel: 518-429-4972
Arthur Schwartz, treasurer, arthur@nypan.org, tel: 917-923-8136

Committee Chairs:
Chapter & Affiliate Recruitment: Nancy de Delva, nancy@nypan.org
Environment: Cari Gardner, cari@nypan.org
Healthcare: Ting Barrow, ting@nypan.org
Communications: Stephen Carpineta, stephen@nypan.org
Website Subcommittee: Emily Adams, emily@nypan.org
Bylaws: Traci Strickland, traci@nypan.org
Election Reform: George Albro, george@nypan.org
Platform: Cari Gardner, cari@nypan.org
Stop the IDC: Gina Ironside, gina@nypan.org

Any member of the public can apply to join a committee (membership in a chapter or affiliate is not required)  but we strive to have representation from a range of chapters/affiliates on each committee.

Executive Committee:
George Albro: george@nypan.org
Jay Bellanca, jay@nypan.org
Traci Strickland, traci@nypan.org
Juan Rosa, juan@nypan.org
Emily Adams, emily@nypan.org
Arthur Schwartz, arthur@nypan.org
Stephen Carpineta, stephen@nypan.org
Sal Batista, sal@nypan.org
Maurice Brown, maurice@nypan.org
Steven Cecchini, steven@nypan.org
Nancy de Delva, nancy@nypan.org
Cari Gardener, cari@nypan.org
Zack Smith, zack@nypan.org
Tasha Young, tasha@nypan.org
Charles Hess, charles@nypan.org
Christine Pellegrino, christine@nypan.org

 

Get to know NYPAN better by visiting our social media pages

facebook
twitter
youtubeicon

 
 

Donate now to support NYPAN’s work! And don’t forget to check your voter registration here.